Search Anything

IPL 2019 Full Schedule / Indian Premier League 2019 |Participating Teams IPL 2019

IPL 2019 Schedule / IPL from March 23, 2 weeks schedule release; Dhoni's CSK and Kohli's RCB match in the first match


 
IPL 2019 Time Table / Lok Sabha elections, the schedule has been issued for just the first two weeks.
 IPL 2019 Schedule Time Table / Indian Premier League means the 12th season of the IPL is going to begin on March 23. 


Participating Teams


All 8 participating teams (IPL Teams) are involved in finalizing their preparations and strategies. Meanwhile, BCCI has now released its full schedule (IPL 2019 Full Schdule). Let me tell you that due to the Lok Sabha elections, only one part schedule was released, but now its full schedule has come out. However, it has been said that the date of the playoff and final dates will be announced after a few days. Let us know that this year's first match of the tournament will be played between Dhoni's Chennai Super Kings on March 23 and Virat Kohli's Royal Challengers (CSK vs RCB Match). Here we are giving you full schedule information.

IPL 2019 Full Schedule / Indian Premier League 2019 


IPL 2019 Full Schedule / Indian Premier League 2019 has been started. The schedule for the IPL 2019 season 12 has also been released. Even today, the schedule has been issued for the first and only two weeks. While the second part schedule will be released later. The IPL 12 will start on March 23. A total of 17 matches will be played during this period. Let me tell you that the IPL schedule for this year has been delayed because the IPL 2019, which is to be played, will be held in about the same time. So, the first two-week IPL 2019 schedule has been released for the first round. The first IPL match this year (CSK vs RCB) MS March 23, 2019 Dhoni's team will be between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Virat Kohli's team Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). According to the statement released by the IPL Committee on Tuesday, the BCCI has issued a two-week schedule. Given the local administration and dates of election, schedule of the remaining will be released. 8 teams are taking part in IPL 2019: Know Dainik Bhaskar, Team name, Captain and his home ground


IPL 2019 Schedule Full Time Table

23rd March (Saturday) 8:00PM

 CSK vs RCB at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

• 24th March (Sunday) 4:00PM

 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

• 24th March (Sunday) 8:00PM

 MI vs DC at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

• 25th March (Monday) 8:00PM

 RR vs KXIP at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

• 26th March (Tuesday) 8:00PM

 DC vs CSK at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

• 27th March (Wednesday) 8:00PM

 KKR vs KXIP at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

• 28th March (Thursday) 8:00PM

 RCB vs MI at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

• 29th March (Friday) 8:00PM

 SRH vs RR at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

• 30th March (Saturday) 4:00PM

 KXIP vs MI at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

• 30th March (Saturday) 8:00PM

 DC vs KKR at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

• 31st March (Sunday) 4:00PM

 SRH vs RCB at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

• 31st March (Sunday) 8:00PM

 CSK vs RR at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

• 01st April (Monday) 8:00PM

 KXIP vs DC at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

• 02nd April (Tuesday) 8:00PM

 RR vs RCB at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

• 03rd April (Wednesday) 8:00PM

 MI vs CSK at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

• 04th April (Thursday) 8:00PM

 DC vs SRH at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

• 05th April (Friday) 8:00PM

 RCB vs KKR at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

• 06th April (Saturday) 4:00PM

 CSK vs KXIP at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

• 06th April (Saturday) 8:00PM

 SRH vs MI at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

• 07th April (Sunday) 4:00PM

 RCB vs DC at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

• 07th April (Sunday) 8:00PM

 RR vs KKR at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

• 08th April (Monday) 8:00PM

 KXIP vs SRH at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

• 09th April (Tuesday) 8:00PM

 CSK vs KKR at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

• 10th April (Wednesday) 8:00PM

 MI vs KXIP at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

• 11th April (Thursday) 8:00PM

 RR vs CSK at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

• 12th April (Friday) 8:00PM

 KKR vs DC at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

• 13th April (Saturday) 4:00PM

 MI vs RR at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

• 13th April (Saturday) 8:00PM

 KXIP vs RCB at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

• 14th April (Sunday) 4:00PM

 KKR vs CSK at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

• 14th April (Sunday) 8:00PM

 SRH vs DC at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

• 15th April (Monday) 8:00PM

 MI vs RCB at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

• 16th April (Tuesday) 8:00PM

 KXIP vs RR at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

• 17th April (Wednesday) 8:00PM

 SRH vs CSK at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

• 18th April (Thursday) 8:00PM

 DC vs MI at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

• 19th April (Friday) 8:00PM

 KKR vs RCB at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

• 20th April (Saturday) 4:00PM

 RR vs MI at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

• 20th April (Saturday) 8:00PM

 DC vs KXIP at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

• 21st April (Sunday) 4:00PM

 SRH vs KKR at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

• 21st April (Sunday) 8:00PM

 RCB vs CSK at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

• 22nd April (Monday) 8:00PM

 RR vs DC at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

• 23rd April (Tuesday) 8:00PM

 CSK vs SRH at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

• 24th April (Wednesday) 8:00PM

 RCB vs KXIP at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

• 25th April (Thursday) 8:00PM

 KKR vs RR at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

• 26th April (Friday) 8:00PM

 CSK vs MI at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

• 27th April (Saturday) 8:00PM

 RR vs SRH at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

• 28th April (Sunday) 4:00PM

 DC vs RCB at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

• 28th April (Sunday) 8:00PM

 KKR vs MI at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

• 29th April (Monday) 8:00PM

 SRH vs KXIP at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

• 30th April (Tuesday) 8:00PM

 RCB vs RR at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

• 01st May (Wednesday) 8:00PM

 CSK vs DC at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

• 02nd May (Thursday) 8:00PM

 MI vs SRH at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

• 03rd May (Friday) 8:00PM

 KXIP vs KKR at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

• 04th May (Saturday) 4:00PM

 DC vs RR at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

• 04th May (Saturday) 8:00PM

 RCB vs SRH at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

• 05th May (Sunday) 4:00PM

 KXIP vs CSK at IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

• 05th May (Sunday) 8:00PM

 MI vs KKR at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


 Enjoy the IPL matches ...See you in the next Blog

 
Previous
Next Post »

Please comment below about this blog and website. Your suggestions, Subscription will help me to grow and improve myself. Thanks ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon